Live from the Crow's Nest 2021!


Please join us every Friday 

(9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST)

Free Adobe Connect Webinar

Click Here to Enter!

 

A weekly, free, public service webinar offered every Friday. Hosted by Gage Tarrant, a community oriented webinar focusing on news, events and techinques specific to the SCIO/Indigo/Eductor Quantum Biofeedback Industry. Join us and keep up to date and in the loop.



Mentorship 2021 - The Client IS the Protocol!

 

Tues@9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/12pm EST

Wed@3:30 PST/4:30pm MST/5:30pm CST/6:30pm EST

Click Here to Register/Join

Learn by watching AND experiencing organically flowing "thinking on your feet"techniques that could never occur in a simplistic "protocol" approach. Learn to operate outside the box as the master of your equipment, comfortable with your choices by going through the process as an observer/ receiver, then applying the unique pearls that unfold to yourself and clients individually in session.

Most Recent Recording

 

"The trademarks, logos, and service marks (collectively the "Trademarks") displayed on this Web Site are registered and unregistered trademarks of Tarrant, Gage its affiliates and others. You can view trademarks owned by Tarrant, Gage on LegalForce Trademarkia at this link: http://www.trademarkia.com/company-tarrant-gage-4081182-page-1-2. Nothing contained on this Web Site should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any license or right to use any Trademark displayed on this Web Site without the written permission of Tarrant, Gage or such third party that may own the trademark displayed on this Web Site. Your misuse of the Trademarks displayed on this Web Site, or any other content on this Web Site, except as provided herein, is strictly prohibited."